Sephora

Hope you all had a great weekend!

I paid a visit to Sephora yesterday. Are you ready for this? It was my first. time. Yes, I was a Sephora virgin. Whoa. Consider my life changed.

I went there for 2 things, a new concealer (I’ve been getting the question ‘are you tired?’ a lot lately, and since I plan on being Italian for the remainder of my life, therefor fighting these dark circles under my eyes, I needed some. Secondly, a new brow filling product that I have heard RAVES about. I am already obsessed. My brows look better than ever.

Stay tuned tomorrow for tutorials on how to use them both! Plus, a little mascara tutorial for my aunt, who requested it LONG ago 🙂

Thanks for your surveys responses. I truly value ALL of your feedback, and it’s so nice to know you’re reading!

Leave a Reply

